Zeppelin flight from Bonn/Hangelar to MG

One-way ticket at a special price

Book this more than one-hour experience flight now at an exclusive special price: Join us on the flight from Bonn/Hangelar to Mönchengladbach. Discover the beautiful Rhineland from a new perspective, along the Rhine over the Cologne Cathedral.

The special flight at a glance:

  • Flight date: 05/18/2023
  • Departure: in the morning, on request From Bonn/Hangelar airfield to Mönchengladbach
  • Exclusive flight route over Cologne Cathedral at a special price

430 € per person*

Only bookable by phone!

Flight route: Bonn/Hangelar - Mönchengladbach

After the morning takeoff in Bonn/Hangelar, you will fly over the picturesque mouth of the Sieg River and follow the course of the Rhine in the direction of Cologne at an altitude of 300 meters. You will fly over the cathedral city in its entirety from south to north, directly over the city center with the cathedral, main train station and Hohenzollern Bridge. Over the Mediapark you continue to the freeway junction Köln-Nord and from there along the Rhine and the A 57 in the direction of Neuss. On your right you will see the skyline of Düsseldorf before you take a left turn to Mönchengladbach Airport. After landing, there is a direct bus connection from the airport to Mönchengladbach main station. From there, there are regular, transfer-free train connections to Cologne, Bonn-Beuel and Troisdorf.

* Booking conditions

This offer is not a sightseeing flight. The journey to the starting point as well as the departure from the destination is at the passenger's own expense. In case of delays or flight cancellations, Deutsche Zeppelin-Reederei GmbH will not be liable for any costs incurred (e.g. travel, hotel costs, ...). Please note that you can carry a maximum of 2-3 kg of hand luggage (backpack or similar) in the Zeppelin. If the flight is canceled due to weather conditions, we will gladly rebook you on a flight from our regular flight offer or refund the fare paid. The offer is not available as a voucher and cannot be combined with other offers and discounts. Payment of the ticket price directly at flight booking. The terms and conditions of Deutsche Zeppelin-Reederei GmbH apply.

We would be happy to help you!
Just give us a call at:

+49 (0)7541 5900-0

Zeppelin-Flug von Bonn/Hangelar nach MG

One-Way-Ticket zum Sonderpreis

Buchen Sie diesen mehr als einstündigen Erlebnis-Flug jetzt zum exklusiven Vorteilspreis: Begleiten Sie uns auf dem Flug von Bonn/Hangelar nach Mönchengladbach. Entdecken Sie das wunderschöne Rheinland aus neuer Perspektive, entlang des Rheins über den Kölner Dom.

Der Sonderflug auf einen Blick:

  • Flugtermin: täglich 20. bis 22. Mai 2022
  • Abflug: Morgens, auf Anfrage Ab Flugplatz Bonn/Hangelar nach Mönchengladbach
  • Exklusive Flugroute über den Kölner Dom zum Sonderpreis

395 € pro Person*

Nur telefonisch buchbar!

Flugroute: Bonn/Hangelar - Mönchengladbach

Nach dem morgendlichen Start in Bonn/Hangelar überfliegen Sie die malerische Siegmündung und folgen in 300 Metern Flughöhe dem Verlauf des Rheins in Richtung Köln. Die Domstadt überfliegen Sie in ganzer Ausdehnung von Süd nach Nord, direkt über das Stadtzentrum mit Dom, Hauptbahnhof und Hohenzollernbrücke hinweg. Über den Mediapark geht es weiter zum Autobahnkreuz Köln-Nord und von dort entlang des Rheins und der A 57 in Richtung Neuss. Rechter Hand sehen Sie die Skyline von Düsseldorf, bevor es in einer Linkskurve zum Flughafen Mönchengladbach geht. Nach der Landung besteht vom Flughafen eine direkte Busverbindung zum Hauptbahnhof Mönchengladbach. Von dort gibt es regelmäßige, umsteigefreie Zugverbindungen nach Köln, Bonn-Beuel und Troisdorf.

* Buchungsbedingungen

Dieses Angebot ist kein Rundflug. Die Anreise zum Startort sowie die Abreise vom Zielort erfolgt auf eigene Kosten des Passagiers. Bei Verspätungen oder Flugausfall übernimmt die Deutsche Zeppelin-Reederei GmbH für entstandene Kosten (z. B. Reise-, Hotelkosten, ...) keine Haftung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie maximal 2-3 kg Handgepäck (Rucksack o.ä.) im Zeppelin mitführen können. Sollte der Flug wetterbedingt abgesagt werden, buchen wir Sie gerne auf einen Flug aus unserem regulären Flugangebot um oder erstatten Ihnen den gezahlten Flugpreis zurück. Das Angebot ist nicht als Gutschein erhältlich und nicht mit anderen Angeboten und Rabatten kombinierbar. Bezahlung des Ticketpreises direkt bei Flug-Buchung. Es gelten die AGB der Deutschen Zeppelin-Reederei GmbH.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
Rufen Sie uns einfach an unter:

+49 (0)7541 5900-0